0
26678 West Hwy 50 La Junta, CO 81050
LOCAL: (719) 383-9084
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Estate Store
Local La Junta, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome flowers and customer service!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were amazing, the website was easy to use, I was extremely happy with the product and service. I will use The Estate Store going forward. Thanks!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful flowers and quick deliveries that are always on time!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My flowers were gorgeous! Marty always provides breathtaking arrangements! Thank you!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Marty always delivers with such beautiful arrangements and that warm smile on his face, even on the coldest of days. Bouquets are so lovely. In addition his customer service far surpasses any other service I've ever used. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great website. Easy to order and the flowers were very much enjoyed.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They always do a wonderful job. Marty is so very talented. We will always order our flowers from The Estate Store.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and can’t wait to use the container for a Christmas arrangement!
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Mom said the flowers are gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome shop w impeccable service!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

We used Marty for my sisters flowers and they were absolutely beautiful. He listened to what we wanted, provided various options and made the process SO easy. I am so thankful for the Estate Florals and the respect we received during a sad time for our family. I would recommend Marty and his team to anyone.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

I ordered flowers at 3am in the morning Nevada time and by 6:37 I received a email they had been delivered. Thank you so much for your customer service and awesome communication. I am told the Plant was beautiful!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Arrangement was beautiful and I was so happy that there were NO roses. I am allergic to them. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The recipient loved it. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They do a beautiful job and it certainly is for a great cause!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent idea! Unable to spend Easter with my 87 year old mother due to COVID-19 PANDEMIC. The estate story florist Marty arranged a beautiful basket of flowers that included a tiny “bird nest” my mom loved!! Thank you -
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My wife was very happy with the flowers that were delivered for her birthday. Since I couldn't take her anywhere due to the current situation, they were a wonderful surprise for her.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Junta, CO
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

The Estate Store
26678 West Hwy 50
La Junta, CO. 81050
Local: (719) 383-9084

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt