0
LOCAL: (719) 383-9084
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Estate Store Floral & Design
Local La Junta, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Daniela M

State/Province:CO

Super easy to order on line. Consistently sending beautiful plants and arrangements on time. I am very pleased with the Estate Store!! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Sharon B

State/Province:GA

Family said the plant for our Aunt Judy Miller was very nice.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: S V

State/Province:IT

It was very easy to place an order from abroad using a UK-issued Visa and UK payment address (unlike most other web shops!). I had good communication from Estate Florals (order and delivery confirmations), the flowers were delivered exactly on time and the person making the delivery gave my mother a quick call a few minutes beforehand to make sure she was in. The bouquet (per my mum) is stunning, very tall and full, well designed and orchestrated, and of the highest quality. I would definitely order from Estate Florals again in future.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Janet L

State/Province:VA

I thought the arrangement was beautiful and that my sister would love it. I selected this florist because my sister spoke highly of Marty Fleischaker.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Lori C

State/Province:TX

Fabulous service and a beautiful arrangement was sent!!
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Phyllis B

State/Province:CO

Huge Thank you to Marty for the beautiful arrangement of flowers for my dad& brother's funeral service. The professional & outstanding customer service we received. I recommend this Local floral shop. Support your local business. Absolutely outstanding customer service! If you want your floral arrangements for any occasion go to Estafloral. Thank you Marty for your dedication to your customers no matter what the occasion is. Love , Live this floral shop!
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Sherry B

State/Province:CO

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was creative and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Karen R

State/Province:CO

I have received several arrangements created by the Estate Store. One of the things I look forward to and have really enjoyed is the use of less familiar plants and flowers. I know it is going to include stems that are unique and unusual, things you would not see in a grocery store bouquet that really class it up.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Stephanie M

State/Province:OH

Impeccable service! Marty went out of his way to make sure flowers were delivered to location and on time. Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name: Eric W

State/Province:CO

Awesome accommodated my order that fell on a off day for delivery and our retiree love the arrangement thanks again for the prompt delivery
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Peggy C

State/Province:CO

Excellent arrangements! Service is awesome! Marty is a great caring florist! Definitely a place for quality service and arrangements!
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Peggy C

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangements were made and delivered to my 3 daughters on their birthdays. They were all so happy to have received them. THANK YOU Marty!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Azucena E

State/Province:CO

Great service! And the plant was SO much prettier in person than on the website picture!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Roberta J

State/Province:AZ

The Estate store did a fantastic job on all of my flower arrangements. I will use them in the future.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:CO

I had a horrible experience ordering an arrangement through Avas. They had Marty make and deliver the arrangement. It was beautiful! The recipient was thrilled and sent a picture to me. Avas really ripped me off. Marty called to see why I was unsatisfied and offered a free replacement. Avas refunded me. I called Marty back to pay him for the arrangement. He would not take my money. I can't thank Marty enough for his kindness and professionalism.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:CO

I had flowers sent to my Mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved them! The website was very easy to navigate and the selection is wonderful. I would definitely recommend The Estate Store to anyone!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Dianna H

State/Province:CO

Beautiful and healthy flowers. Very happy on this surprise delivery
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Sue K

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful and well received.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Richard W

State/Province:CO

Great service, wife loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Claudia A

State/Province:CO

Awesome flowers and customer service!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Tonya S

State/Province:CO

The flowers were amazing, the website was easy to use, I was extremely happy with the product and service. I will use The Estate Store going forward. Thanks!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Claudia A

State/Province:CO

Wonderful flowers and quick deliveries that are always on time!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Claudia A

State/Province:CO

Wonderful customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Pamela R

State/Province:CO

My flowers were gorgeous! Marty always provides breathtaking arrangements! Thank you!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Erica C

State/Province:CO

Marty always delivers with such beautiful arrangements and that warm smile on his face, even on the coldest of days. Bouquets are so lovely. In addition his customer service far surpasses any other service I've ever used. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Claudia A

State/Province:CO

Great website. Easy to order and the flowers were very much enjoyed.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Chris C

State/Province:CO

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Carol A

State/Province:CO

They always do a wonderful job. Marty is so very talented. We will always order our flowers from The Estate Store.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Camille M

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and can’t wait to use the container for a Christmas arrangement!
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:CO

Mom said the flowers are gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name: Camille M

State/Province:CO

Awesome shop w impeccable service!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Yvette C

State/Province:AZ

We used Marty for my sisters flowers and they were absolutely beautiful. He listened to what we wanted, provided various options and made the process SO easy. I am so thankful for the Estate Florals and the respect we received during a sad time for our family. I would recommend Marty and his team to anyone.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name: Linda A

State/Province:NV

I ordered flowers at 3am in the morning Nevada time and by 6:37 I received a email they had been delivered. Thank you so much for your customer service and awesome communication. I am told the Plant was beautiful!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Anne B

State/Province:CO

Arrangement was beautiful and I was so happy that there were NO roses. I am allergic to them. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Peggy M

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The recipient loved it. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Barb Norma R

State/Province:CO

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Christine C

State/Province:CO

They do a beautiful job and it certainly is for a great cause!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Kathy E

State/Province:CO

Excellent idea! Unable to spend Easter with my 87 year old mother due to COVID-19 PANDEMIC. The estate story florist Marty arranged a beautiful basket of flowers that included a tiny “bird nest” my mom loved!! Thank you -
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Chad T

State/Province:CO

My wife was very happy with the flowers that were delivered for her birthday. Since I couldn't take her anywhere due to the current situation, they were a wonderful surprise for her.